pure-ftpd配置用户只有上传权限,没有修改,删除权限

在pure-ftpd.conf文件中找到如下参数

# Allow users to resume and upload files, but *NOT* to delete them.

KeepAllFiles                no


# Set to ‘yes’ if you don’t want your users to rename files.

NoRename                  no

将上面两个参数更改为yes,重启pure-ftpd就可以了

/etc/init.d/pureftpd restart

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *